Gracie 2017

I’m brand new to BRBR and a 6 year old petite little lady. I have been fixed and had my gums worked on since they were a little overgrown. But just look at my little underbite now isn’t that the cutest thing you ever did see? Check out my ears too I have the best expressions you have ever seen.

I will tell you though I am a mellow lady. I like to snuggle and veg out on the couch thats kind of more my speed. Sure I like to go for walks and stuff but I do need a little leash work. But I know sit and down so I am well on my way in my education. My foster mom says we will be working on the leash stuff in the mean time.

I love kids and I would probably do great with any age kids because I’m such a laid back girl. I have hung out with a 9 year old and did just fantastic with him. But since I’m not around kids all the time should probably give me an escape plan in case i get overwhelmed. I’m a sweet girl and I want to please.

I like fur buddies just fine of the canine variety but my pref is a low key style dog similar to me. So the higher energy fur buddies probably need to pass by unless they can adjust to a calmer play style.

But if you looking for a calmer dog in the house I’m gonna be your girl. We can Netflix all night long that will suit me just fine. So go send in an application and we can start binging on the Zoo or Orange is the new Black on Netflix. See Ya’ll later!!

 

Weight:   35 lbs
HW Status:   negative
Good with male dogs:  yes
Good with female dogs:   yes
Good with small dogs:   yes
Good with cats:  unknown
Good with children:
Energy Level scale 1-9 (sleepy –energetic):  4
Intelligence scale 1-9 (silly-genius):   5
Friendliness scale 1-9 (aggressive-affectionate):  10
Playfulness scale 1-9 (not playful-very playful):  5
Disposition scale 1-9 (anxious-calm): 9
Nicknames:
Favorite food/toy/treats:   loves them all
Must be in a home that has the following:
Is a fence necessary or is leashed exercise sufficient?:  leash walking is fine
Medical issues:
Needs work on: